My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
102 total reviews
“Nancy was a pleasure to work with. We only buy a home a couple of times in a lifetime, so it was important to have someone on our side that could make this important purchase happen for us. Very happy with the results! ”

Reviews for: Nancy K. Smith

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/05/2017 - Deb & Kevin Q
Bought a home in 2017 in Platteville, WI 53818

“Nancy did a fantastic job. Always quick to respond and so helpful with our questions. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/25/2017 - Becky S
Sold a home in 2017 in Dodgeville, WI 53533

“She is an excellent agent and was very informative and helpful through the selling process. Have recommended her to others. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/02/2017 - Walter O
Sold a home in 2017 in Monroe, WI 53566-3414

“Fantastic experience with this affiliate and agent. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/17/2017 - Kallie & Britan G
Bought a home in 2017 in Dodgeville, WI 53533

“Nancy K Smith truly is amazing. Its a no brainer why she runs multiple offices. She is a go-getter type that knows how to get bysiness done. Very easy to work with and knows her stuff!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/05/2017 - Gaile & Dan S
Sold a home in 2017 in Platteville, WI 53818

“Nancy was amazing. She listened to what we were looking for, she helped us learn the market, and she knew the perfect strategy for getting an accepted offer on the house we wanted the moment it hit the market. We are so happy and grateful for her help. Ten stars.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/04/2017 - Jim Turpin & Erin G
Sold a home in 2017 in Darlington, WI 53530

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/25/2017 - user11748149
Bought a Miscellaneous home in 2016 for approximately $125K in Mineral Point, WI.

“After searching everywhere for the perfect commercial property we met Nancy and from the first moment we knew that she would look after us. We looked forward to every meeting and she truly went beyond the call of duty to help with so many details to ensure that our closing and everything else goes smoothly. We have recommended Nancy to several people and we look forward to our next purchase with Nancy, who now is also our friend!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/24/2017 - millejski
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $225K in Dodgeville, WI.

“I have worked with Nancy Smith twice. First in purchasing a condo in Dodgeville, Wisconsin and then in selling the same condo after my wife passed away .Both times she made the process very easy for me and she was very professional in all of her dealings. My circumstances were somewhat unusual in that I am on oxygen 100% of the time and some what house bound. As a result we were able to handle all of our transactions over the phone or via the internet which was very helpful from my standpoint. I would highly recommend her for her knowledge and experience of the real estate market in and around the Dodgeville area.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/24/2017 - zuser20150908014735303
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $100K in Dodgeville, WI.

“My husband and I had been looking for a house for quite some time. After finally finding the right home for us, Nancy was quick to respond with knowledge and expertise that excelled our expectations.”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

05/22/2017 - Lynn & Charles P
Sold a home in 2017 in Rewey, WI 53580-9621

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/21/2017 - Daniel B
Bought a home in 2017 in Darlington, WI 53530

“She was very wonderful to work with and I have actually already recommended her to a couple friends that I know are looking into buying a home. I am beyond please with her and very happy with my new home”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/27/2017 - Gaile & Dan S
Bought a home in 2017 in Platteville, WI 53818

“This is the fourth home we've purchased, and third we've sold, and Nancy is hands down the best real estate agent we have ever worked with. She knows the market, she understood our needs and was extremely accommodating to help us learn about the market with her, and she knew exactly how to write and respond to offers to help us get what we needed. This has been the best experience we've ever had. We absolutely love her, and will recommend her to anyone else we know who's selling or buying a home. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/12/2017 - Debra & Dale B
Bought a home in 2017 in Monroe, WI 53566

“Nancy was knowledgeable and stayed on top of the process of purchasing our new property.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/12/2017 - Dean A. D
Bought a home in 2017 in Mineral Point, WI 53565

“Nancy was a pleasure to work with. We only buy a home a couple of times in a lifetime, so it was important to have someone on our side that could make this important purchase happen for us. Very happy with the results!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/09/2017 - Paula M. & Wayne B
Bought a home in 2016 in Mineral Point, WI 53565

“A very professional agent. It was a pleasure working with her.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/04/2017 - Breanna B
Bought a home in 2016 in Highland, WI 53543

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/02/2017 - Walter O
Sold a home in 2016 in Fennimore, WI 53809-1807

“Nancy was professional and personable. Very positive experience. Would not hesitate to recommend First Weber and Nancy to other buyers/sellers. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/26/2016 - Linda M. & Duane K
Bought a home in 2016 in Fennimore, WI 53809-1807

“Excellent agent, courteous and helpful. We would do business with her in the future.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/03/2016 - Kenneth and Kathy S
Bought a home in 2016 in Dodgeville, WI 53533-1001

“We were very happy with Nancy!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/14/2016 - Pernecia K
Bought a home in 2016 in Arena, WI 53503-9538

“Nancy is an asset to your team! I appreciate all of her help through the entire process! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/08/2016 - Travis & Jenny S
Bought a home in 2016 in Belmont, WI 53510

“Nancy was amazing throughout the entire process. She helped us sell our house and then was very patient in helping us find our new home. We had her running around quite a bit looking at different homes in different locations and she did it all with a great attitude and a smile. She was very knowledgeable about how the market was and helped us find a place that we now call home. I would highly recommend Nancy to anyone looking to buy or sell!!!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/15/2016 - Hendrik K
Bought a home in 2016 in Mineral Point, WI 53565

“Nancy has an agenda. She is all about understanding the needs of her clients and using those as her parameters. It is clear that Nancy does not dominate and overpower her clients. She truly made the process of buying a gallery space, totally easy and stress-free. She is pro-active, responsive and indefatigable. Most of all, in dealing with her on the intimate process of buying a place to feel at home, it is less like she is a realtor - she is a friend. And THAT makes the difference. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/03/2016 - Dyan Josephine M
Bought a home in 2016 in Cobb, WI 53526-0074

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/01/2016 - Henry and Terry A
Sold a home in 2016 in Dodgeville, WI 53533

“Nancy worked with us when we bought the west Clarence property, so we decided to use her again to sell it.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/07/2016 - Erin & Tony S
Bought a home in 2016 in Dodgeville, WI 53533

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/28/2016 - Travis & Jenny S
Sold a home in 2016 in Dodgeville, WI 53533-1030

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/08/2016 - Mark & Julie B
Bought a home in 2016 in Dodgeville, WI 53533

“Nancy was a real pleasure to work with. Her knowledge and professionalism was outstanding.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/25/2016 - Ria And Brian A
Sold a home in 2016 in Dodgeville, WI 53533-1289

“Nancy was extremely knowledgeable, personable and helpful, and things turned out exceeding our expectations. We would definitely recommend her to our friends and family. Thanks, Nancy!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/11/2015 - Jeff & Lynn P
Bought a home in 2015 in Dodgeville, WI 53533

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/11/2015 - John Young and Gail S
Bought a home in 2015 in Muscoda, WI 53573

“Nancy was our buyer's agent and provided excellent service. She was up to date, knowledgeable, insightful, helpful and more. We have referred two other people to her and we count her as a professional friend!”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

10/12/2015 - Deanna L. B
Sold a home in 2015 in Livingston, WI 53554-9757

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/11/2015 - Lisa & Josh S
Bought a home in 2015 in Dodgeville, WI 53533

“Nancy was a wonderfull realtor.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/14/2015 - Lorie R
Sold a home in 2015 in Cobb, WI 53526

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/31/2015 - Melissa D
Bought a home in 2015 in Platteville, WI 53818

“I would just like to take the time to tell you how appreciative I am of Nancy she was truly amazing through my whole experience which was not a good one with the mortgage company. She was always there for me and helped me get through this and there are very few people in this world like her so I was lucky to have her a a realtor and you are lucky to have her as an employee and if I ever need another realtor I hope she will still be around to help me. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/20/2015 - Chris and Ines M. S
Bought a home in 2015 in Dodgeville, WI 53533

“Nancy was wonderful.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/28/2015 - Michaelle L
Sold a home in 2015 in Plain, WI 53577

“Nancy was extremely helpful as this was a long-distance transaction; we live and California and needed to sell our house in Wisconsin. She explained in detail how it would be handled and kept us informed via e-mail and phone calls during the entire transaction. Everything went very smoothly and we would recommend Nancy Smith to represent anyone who is selling their property.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/14/2015 - Jill & Charlie F
Bought a home in 2015 in Dodgeville, WI 53533

“We are very appreciative of all of Nancy's work, both in selling our home and helping us buy our current home. There were several issues that arose and she helped us manage them in a very professional manner. We have already recommended her to others.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/07/2015 - Kimberly L
Bought a home in 2015 in Madison, WI 53719

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/07/2015 - Jeanne S
Bought a home in 2015 in Dodgeville, WI 53533

4 stars Likely to Recommend

05/27/2015 - Brad B
Sold a home in 2015 in Cobb, WI 53526

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/18/2015 - Peggy O
Sold a home in 2015 in Dodgeville, WI 53533-1641

4 stars Likely to Recommend

05/04/2015 - Lacy & Jesse C
Bought a home in 2015 in Dodgeville, WI 53533

“Overall Nancy did a wonderful job for us. We were on a pretty tight timeline to find a new home and she was able to work with us to make that happen. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/13/2015 - Elizabeth & Mike W
Sold a home in 2015 in Dodgeville, WI 53533

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/13/2015 - Robert N
Bought a home in 2015 in Dodgeville, WI 53533

“Nancy K. Smith represented us as buyer's agent in this transaction. We had several very specific criteria for the home we were seeking. Nancy took time to understand exactly what we were seeking and did a great job finding property which fit our needs. She kept the transaction on track and went out of her way to make certain all went smoothly. I will definitely call Nancy the next time that I buy or sell property.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/21/2015 - lroth2008
Bought a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $175K in Dodgeville, WI.

“We are beyond Happy and Greatful we got to work with Nancy on the purchasing of our home!!! We feel we also gained a great friend!! Thanks for everything!!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/26/2015 - Jennifer & Tommy J
Bought a home in 2015 in Ridgeway, WI 53582

“Outstanding job went the extra " hundreds " of miles”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/02/2014 - Mary M
Sold a home in 2014 in Dodgeville, WI 53533

“I am very happy with the service that I received from Nancy Kay Smith. She was very pleasant, knowledgeable and listened to me when I talked. She was able to understand the problems that I faced. I was frustrated at times and she easily put me at ease. I appreciated the fact that I could call on her at any time for additional information or reassurance. I will be happy to recommend her to anyone that is interested in putting their property on the market.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/06/2014 - Kathleen R
Sold a home in 2014 in Dodgeville, WI 53533

“Nancy did an excellent job from start to finish on the sale of my home. She was very supportive and understood my needs. I was very pleased with her as a realtor and will not hesitate to recommend her to friends in the future. ”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

09/02/2014 - Donald and Dalene S
Sold a home in 2014 in Mineral Point, WI 53565

“Nancy listened to our needs, and went about getting our house listed in an enticing way. We are very well satisfied with Nancy's service to us.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/19/2014 - Jeff B
Sold a home in 2014 in Mineral Point, WI 53565

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/05/2014 - David & Kandi L
Bought a business in 2014 in Dodgeville, WI 53533

“Nancy K. Smith is very professional and moved the purchase of our new business along by facilitating and scheduling several meetings with the sellers. I thoroughly enjoyed working with Nancy and would highly recommend First Weber and Nancy to others! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/14/2014 - Leigh W
Sold a home in 2014 in Dodgeville, WI 53533-1536

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/09/2014 - Becky S
Bought a home in 2014 in Dodgeville, WI 53533

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/25/2014 - Bradley & Kathy W
Sold a home in 2014 in Mineral Point, WI 53565

“Nancy Smith was everything we could want in an agent. We have sold homes before in different areas and Nancy was by far the best agent we have worked with. Our sale and purchase were both quite complicated but she stayed calm, professional and reassuring at all times.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/25/2014 - Kath Whitford
Bought a home in 2014 in Dodgeville, WI.

“Nancy was amazing in every aspect of what was a very complicated process. Always on top of everything and kept us informed and up to date at all times.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/14/2014 - Joy & Jake D
Sold a home in 2014 in Ridgeway, WI 53582-9730

“Nancy K. Smith knows her market! I appreciated her advice throughout the selling process - she was honest with us, yet understanding and open to our thoughts and opinions. Her guidance helped keep us calm during a stressful process. I have already and will continue to highly recommend her!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/04/2014 - Lesley A. & Allen M
Bought a home in 2014 in Ridgeway, WI 53582-9730

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/28/2014 - joydroessler
Sold a Single Family home in 2014 for approximately $175K in Ridgeway, WI.

“One of the many things I valued about working with Nancy was her honesty. She knows her market extremely well and she used that knowledge to guide us through the process. I would highly recommend her! She will work to get you the best price for your home. While many realtors suggest price reductions if activity is slow, she did not, instead she provided many options to encourage buyer interest.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/15/2014 - Amanda W
Sold a home in 2014 in Platteville, WI 53818-2724

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/22/2014 - Elizabeth & Mike W
Bought a home in 2014 in Dodgeville, WI 53533-1681

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/09/2014 - Sven E
Sold a home in 2014 in Dodgeville, WI 53533-1681

“Nancy served me twice and always well. She has an ability to put a good spin on a bad market!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/02/2014 - Elise & Eric J
Bought a home in 2014 in Dodgeville, WI 53533

4 stars Likely to Recommend

12/22/2013 - Laurel M
Sold a home in 2013 in Livingston, WI 53554-9770

“The video tour that was placed online was a tremendous sale advantage of this property. I seen a lot of traffic through the web. I am so glad that I chose First Weber to sell this property, which was done in more than expected time frame. Definitely will refer any family/ or friends to this agency.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/11/2013 - Jevon B
Bought a home in 2013 in Livingston, WI 53554-9770

“Nancy did an excellent job, did everything she could and helped us with any and every question we had, very highly recommended, thanks so much again!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/19/2013 - Chad D. and Jenny N
Sold a home in 2013 in Dodgeville, WI 53533-1110

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/15/2013 - Kyle T
Sold a home in 2013 in Ridgeway, WI 53582-9771

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/23/2013 - Delores J
Sold a home in 2013 in Lancaster, WI 53813

“Nancy Smith sold my parents home in 2013. She took the time and went the extra mile countless times for my parents and our family! We trusted her completely and she exceeded our expectations!! We would HIGHLY recommend Nancy to sell or buy a home for you!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/17/2013 - user58290178
Sold a Single Family home in 2013 for approximately $75K in Lancaster, WI.

“Nancy sold my Mom and Dads house (who are in their 80's) and she treated them like they were her own parents! Our entire family (8 of us) trusted her and all her ability to manage everything and she did a SUPERB job! She answered every question in terms we could ALL understand and returned phone calls immediately! She became like one of the family by the time the house sold! We all wish her the best of luck and will miss her dearly!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/16/2013 - Cheryl D
Sold a home in 2013 in Cobb, WI 53526

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/15/2013 - Pam Rodgers & Terry D
Bought a home in 2013 in Cobb, WI 53526

“Even though Nancy was the agent for the seller, she went above and beyond to help us understand everything. She was very helpful in getting our information to Mike Jiru at Shelter Mortgage and we were able to close very quickly.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/11/2013 - user16436828
Bought a Single Family home in 2013 for approximately $200K in Mount Horeb, WI.

“Nancy is a great, knowledgeable and efficient Realtor. She helped us buy our first home. Throughout the 4 month process, she replied to emails and phone calls promptly and answered all of our questions thoroughly. We were able to view the homes we had selected within a few days of letting her know, and when we wanted to make an offer she had it in for us that very day! Throughout the process she contacted us to advise of deadlines or new items that popped up. Her professional advice was solid and on the spot. She went to the table for us to negotiate the best deal we could get! If you are looking for a knowledgeable, friendly, professional Agent to buy or sell your property, I highly recommend you get in touch with Nancy K Smith!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/10/2013 - Brian & Christine K
Bought a home in 2013 in Mount Horeb, WI 53572

“Nancy did a great job of listening to what we were looking for in a home and finding us listings that met our requirements. We really appreciate how efficient, professional, and communicative Nancy was throughout the entire transaction! We have many friends who are shopping for a home and have problems getting a reply or communication from their agent, so we appreciate Nancy's prompt reply to phone calls and emails. We were able to view listings within days of letting Nancy know which we wanted to look at. Because of this we were able to find a listing to place an offer on within a week. Throughout the entire 4 month process, Nancy remained professional to ourselves, the sellers, and the selling agent. She stayed on top of the transaction and let us know when deadlines were approaching. I really couldn't recommend a better agent to sell or buy a house with! We will definitely recommend her to our friends and family for any future Real Estate transactions. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/28/2013 - Dean & Kristin E
Sold a home in 2013 in Lancaster, WI 53813

“If you look on the other websites, you'll see glowing recommendations regarding Nancy. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/28/2013 - Benjamin R
Bought a home in 2013 in Mineral Point, WI 53565

“Nancy Smith made purchasing a house, fun, and interesting, she was wonderful”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/27/2013 - Mel Cates & Gary K
Bought a home in 2013 in Lancaster, WI 53813

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/21/2013 - user5664203
Sold a Single Family home in 2013 in Lancaster, WI.

“Nancy K. Smith was recommended to us as a top-notch realtor who really works for her clients. Now we have the great pleasure to recommend Nancy to others as a top-notch realtor who really works for her clients. Nancy is forthright and trustworthy. She responds to questions in a timely manner, and her communication to us was outstanding. Furthermore, the way our home was marketed was simply exceptional. I know it would not have sold as easily without her expertise. In the past, we have always sold our homes on our own, so we were skeptical about listing our home. Nancy in one meeting won us over. We are very appreciative of everything she did for us. We consider her a friend.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/19/2013 - user719303
Bought a Single Family home in 2013 in Lancaster, WI.

“I'm normally not a writer but more of a reader of other people's reviews. But with Nancy Smith, she earned a review. Nancy is a total professional at her job. We were looking for a home in Wisconsin and at the end of the process we found a beautiful home and a friend in Nancy. She is so thorough in answering every question, scheduling every event and providing constant updates on what needs to be done next and how to do it. Seems almost like going on an all- inclusive trip where others (Nancy) did the work while we enjoyed the ride. Thanks again Nancy.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/03/2013 - user30791398
Sold a home in 2013 in Blanchardville, WI 53516.

“I just closed on a property I had in Wisconsin. I live in Illinois and really had no experience with real estate in Wisconsin. I met Nancy and after talking, her knowledge of the area and her professionalism was very impressive to me.The fact that you could tell she really cared convinced me to give her my property to sell. She did a fantastic job. She was there when ever I needed to talk and since I live in Chicago she would go by the house and take care of any little thing so I wouldn't have to drive all the way up. From listing to closing she made it a great experience.Nancy really knows her business.”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

04/22/2013 - William and Sandra P
Sold a home in 2013 in Liberty, WI 53825

“We've worked with many different realtors for three years trying to sell our property. Nancy was the best agent to work with!! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/18/2013 - Jennifer C
Sold a home in 2013 in Dodgeville, WI 53533-9020

“NANCY WAS A WONDERFUL PROFESSIONAL AND BROUGHT ALOT OF "PEACE OF MIND" TO WHAT CAN BE A STRESSFUL PROCESS. SHE WAS THOUGHTFUL, PROVIDED ME WITH FRANK FEEDBACK (WHICH WAS MUCH APPRECIATED) AND WAS SUCCESSSFUL IN SELLING MY HOME IN 29 DAYS. AMAZING REALLY SUMS UP MY EXPERIENCE WITH NANCY AND I WOULD RECOMMEND WORKING WITH HER TO OTHERS SEEKING TO SELL THEIR HOME.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/25/2013 - Bryant & Kari F
Bought a home in 2013 in Arena, WI 53503

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/18/2012 - Ryan J
Bought a home in 2012 in Dodgeville, WI 53533

4 stars Likely to Recommend

09/04/2012 - James E. & Katherine K
Sold a home in 2012 in Dodgeville, WI 53533

4 stars Likely to Recommend

07/08/2012 - user780011
Bought a Single Family home in 2009 for approximately $175K in Cobb, WI.

“Nancy helped us purchase our first home. After an extensive look in Dodgeville she recommended we look in the surrounding towns to make sure we got what we wanted in our budget. The moment I saw this home in Cobb I fell in love with it and Nancy helped us negotiate our contract and asking price. Because of her keen eye we learned that the garage was actually built on an adjoining lot, not originally included in the house sale. I couldn't imagine what would have happened had we not caught that before the deal went through, but that was all her. She helped us negotiate and made sure everything was legal with the sellers and their agent before we purchased. Nancy was great to us and we hope to use her again in the future to sell and buy our next home.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/20/2012 - Monte H
Sold a home in 2012 in Dodgeville, WI 53533-8820

“Nancy was an excellent realtor during a very difficult time to sell a home. I appreciate all her help.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/27/2012 - Michael & Angela G
Sold a home in 2012 in Avoca, WI 53506

“Nancy did a great job keeping us informed and up to date at all time. She was very pleasant and easy to work with! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/25/2012 - Travis & Lindsey H
Bought a home in 2012 in Montfort, WI 53569

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/08/2012 - Andrew & Jessica R
Bought a home in 2012 in Verona, WI 53593-1762

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/28/2011 - Tony & Debbie S
Bought a home in 2011 in Cuba City, WI 53807

“Nancy was a very patient and caring agent as to some special needs that we had. She always kept informed as to what was happening with the purchase and if she was absent who we should contact if we had questions.”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

08/29/2011 - Shain & Katie L
Sold a home in 2011 in Dodgeville, WI 53533-1677

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/14/2011 - James E. & Katherine K
Bought a home in 2011 in Dodgeville, WI 53533

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/05/2011 - Grant and Julia D
Sold a home in 2011 in Dodgeville, WI 53533-1429

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/20/2011 - Bill & Tammy L
Bought a home in 2011 in Dodgeville, WI 53533

“Nancy was wonderful. She took over for another agent and showed us many homes until we decided on the one we now live in. Any questions we had got answered quickly and there wasn't anything we really needed to worry about. She helped us find our home and kept things on track throughout the whole purchasing process. Wouldn't have wanted anyone else taking care of us.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/13/2011 - Lorelei Lane & Thomas S
Bought a home in 2011 in Mineral Point, WI 53565-1242

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/09/2011 - JOHN & JUDY Z
Sold a home in 2011 in Dodgeville, WI 53533-1033

4 stars Likely to Recommend

05/12/2011 - Sue & Paul E
Sold a home in 2011 in Lone Rock, WI 53556-4042

“Our agent worked with us for nearly a year. We appreciated her patience and persistence, with all kinds of problems from yard signs to weather. She seemed genuinely relieved for us, and happy as we were, to get a great offer and have a quick closing, after being listed so long. I believe she had our best interests at heart and would recommend her to anyone listing their property.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/20/2011 - Ronda & Marc C
Bought a home in 2011 in Mineral Point, WI 53565

4 stars Likely to Recommend

03/13/2011 - Tom & Kathy T
Bought a home in 2011 in Blanchardville, WI 53516

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/09/2010 - Gerald R
Sold a home in 2010 in Highland, WI 53543-9508

“This was our first experience selling a home and working with a realtor. We had no idea what to expect. From our very first contact with Nancy Smith and the First Weber group, we were very pleased. I sent an email to the Dodgeville office stating that we would like to list our home. Within minutes, I received a response email and within hours, a phone call from Nancy. I hadn't specified a particular agent but was pleased that we had gotten Nancy as I knew we were going to need the best! We had several concerns about being able to sell including the current state of the real estate market, the small town that we live in (where houses seemed not to be selling at all) and the time frame in which we needed to sell. With the help of Nancy and the First Weber group, we were able to find a buyer and accept an offer on our home in just over 3 months! Nancy was straight forward and confident we could make a sale from the beginning. She gave us good advice in getting our home ready to sell and then kept us motivated to the very end. What I appreciated most about Nancy was her promptness in returning my calls and emails. Most days, I would hear back from her within a few minutes, even on the weekends! It made me feel good to know that Nancy was just a click or phone call away. Nancy was also good at explaining things to us. There were several times that I needed clarification on something and Nancy would break it down for me until I understood. I also appreciated Nancy's honesty with us. If she couldn't remember a detail, she was honest and said so. I just can't say enough good about her...sincere, hard-working, prompt, willing to adjust to meet our needs, very knowledgeable, friendly, positive attitude, and fun to work with! I really felt like I was able to connect with Nancy on a personal level and was able to voice any concerns or questions I had. She is everything we were looking for in a realtor and more! ~Cammi Riley”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/05/2010 - Sherri P
Bought a home in 2010 in Rewey, WI 53580

“Nancy informed me about the insurance services, but I work for an insurance company myself, so that is where I obtained my homeowners insurance.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/09/2010 - Cassandra & Andy B
Sold a home in 2010 in Dodgeville, WI 53533-1059

“Not only did we have a great experience with Nancy, we'd like to thank her for all her hard work and dedication in helping us close the sale of our condo. No matter how smooth or rough the process was going, we were grateful to have her on our team to guide us along. Thanks again Nancy! Cassy and Andy Bishell”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/13/2010 - Deborah K
Bought a home in 2010 in Avoca, WI 53506

“Our experience with First Weber and with Nancy were awesome! She listened to what I had in mind for a home and found exactly the types of homes we were looking for! She was knowledgable about the properties and was fun to work with. She also had alot of patience when it came to my decision making which can take a while at times, haha. And when my husband and I went to the office in Dodgeville to sign papers on the home we chose we were also going to get our marriage license but didn't realize that the courthouse closed at 4 that day. It was after 4 when we had finished the paperwork and Nancy felt bad that we had missed the time so she got on the phone to the clerk of court to ask if he would open up for us to come in. He would have but he was out of town, still, Nancy's effort was greatly appreciated and it was great to see that she cared enough to try and help out!”

Show all testimonials